NHL'94 Forums

My NHL 14

Emer

This is my NHL 14 rom. It's not perfect but I think It's a good hack. This is my first rom so I'm new to all of this. I love NHL 94 so I decided to make this update.

It Features:

Updated Rosters (11/01/2013) (New rookies, Jones, Monahan, Mckinnon, Hertl, and others)

Updated Jerseys (11/01/2013)

o4a0.jpg

Manual Goalies (Goalie Patch)

6,8,10 and 20 Min Periods (OT 3 minutes)

weight bug fix (SMOZROM) Thanks to Seano7302 :)

AND NOW WITH THE 2 ON 2 ROM!!!!!!!

Great rom by Seano7302

Hope you guys enjoy It !!!!

post-3851-0-59374500-1379175784_thumb.jp

NHL 14 2 on2.bin

NHL 14.bin

Edited by Emer

I ran this through smozrom (weight bug fix, etc.) for you. How do I put it in a post?

Edited by Seano7302

I ran this through smozrom (weight bug fix, etc.) for you. How do I put it in a post?

Sorry Seano7302, but I'm new to this site and I don't know how to use it, I think only creating a new topic, and thanks a lot for the support.

you have four period lengths? is that done by activating and altering the testing one?

Edited by trudatman

you have four period lengths? is that done by activating and altering the testing one?

Yes, well I used a NHL 94 hack and It also had 4 period lenghts (5,7,10,and 20) then I edited using NOSE, all updates and changes were made in NOSE. But as I said before I'm new to all of this, so I'm updating this rom and also learning with you guys of the forum. Edited by Emer

cool. well, welcome. it looks like you did a very good job with your ROM. what was the hardest part? was it fun doing jerseys? did you create your own player ratings?

Yes, well I used a NHL 94 hack and It also had 4 period lenghts (5,7,10,and 20) then I edited using NOSE, all updates and changes were made in NOSE. But as I said before I'm new to all of this, so I'm updating this rom and also learning with you guys of the forum.

Are you going to put the 2 on 2 version up?