NHL'94 Forums

The 94 SITUATION !

unfortunate to say but no one gives a f**k about 94 at this time of year and it shouldnt be this way but i think nhl94 is slowly plummiting into the past .Halifax and them do a good job at trying to help it out with 5000 invites but the truth is after the glory yeARS OF 94 FROM 2006 TO 2009 IT HAS DIED DOWN .i TRY TO HELP OUT WITH CRAZY STUFF BUT ITS PAST THAT NOW.hOPEFULLY all the guys involved in 94 step up and maybe make blitz,gdl and classic all on 1 site and keep the lgs flowing instead of this f**king bullshit 3 month lgs things might pick up again.I have been telling you all for 3 years to keep lgs short and have zero discipline but NO ONE LISTENS and so the 94 thing is slowly dying,your fault not mine,listen to a guy who has been here forever and things may turn around.BING BANG BOOM IS THE SECRET,NOT OK HES SICK OR ON VACATION SO LETS DRAG THIS ON FOR ANOTHER FN 6 WEEKS .Listen n learn and 94 will thrive.

Edited by hokkeefan

Judging by your "angry" posts that regularly greet everyone on a saturday morning I think you drink far too much Hokkee!

RE: YOUR "OBSERVATIONS" ON THE 2011 LEAGUE:

As ProBob said, the next season Halifax & the others have offered to integrate score and record keeping into the site, but this was a STARTUP LEAGUE!!!!! It's been a huge f**kin' success!!!! lol. Everyone who's completed with us has loved it. Don't understand why you need to be so negative to make your points. It's been an awesome first season. Why do 100% of the "hardcore" guys have to sign up to something for you to gain your approval? Why do things need your approval to be considered a success?!!! I think maybe a few vets didn't sign up 'cos GDL's going on too?